Tag Archives: Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting

Goa Legislative Assembly Elections 2017: The Goa Assembly or Vidhan Sabha is a house of 40 members or seats, and the term for the Assembly elections is same as Lok Sabha or parliamentary elections or even municipal corporation elections i.e., five years until the Assembly is dissolved. So the recently elections conducted in Goa in the… Read More »

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 – Dates, Polling Schedule, Updates & Notifications

The Goa Legislative Assembly Election or the Vidhan Sabha Elections, 2017 will be held in early 2017, to elect the 40 members of the Goa Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 18, 2017. The Election Commission of will decide the Goa elections date, polling schedule, Candidates Nomination Filling last date, Announcements… Read More »