Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting

By | February 3, 2017

Goa Legislative Assembly Elections 2017: The Goa Assembly or Vidhan Sabha is a house of 40 members or seats, and the term for the Assembly elections is same as Lok Sabha or parliamentary elections or even municipal corporation elections i.e., five years until the Assembly is dissolved. So the recently elections conducted in Goa in the year 2012 and now five years team is going to be completed in the March 2017 so Elections Commission may issue notification regarding the conduction of elections.

goa elections 2017 results updates

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha)

Goa elections 2017 Parties and Independent Candidates: There are some national parties as well as regional parties in Goa to conduct elections, some of the parties are Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Goa Vikas Party (GVP), Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG) and even other parties including independent candidates, by the this is the first time Aam Aadmi party is contesting the Goa Elections 2017. As known AAP is the political party to win the highest number of seats or majority mandate in Delhi Vidhan Sabha elections 2015.

Goa Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Date: As elections term will be completed in the month of March 2017 so the elections can be conducted in the month of March but it’s not yet official, stay tuned with us we will update information regarding Goa Elections 2017, the notification will be issued by the Election Commission to conduct the elections. The elections condition polling schedule, time, date and announcement of results even counting of votes all are decided by the elections commission.

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting:

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the Party Leading Won  Total 
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Goa Vikas Party (GVP)
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates

The above data is updated as soon as the counting of votes started on the day of counting, till then you can check out opinion polls, survey and exit polls are also out on the day or after a day of elections, Constituency wise MLA Results will also be available.

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2012 (Vidhan Sabha) Party Wise:

Name of the Party No. Of Seats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 21
Indian National Congress (INC) 09
Independent (IND) 05
Goa Vikas Party (GVP) 02
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG) 03
Total 40

Goa Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Updates: Recently BJP formed a government in Goa in last elections, this time all the parties are ready for the campaign and trying to win the elections, Delhi CM AAP convenor Arvind Kejriwal also started campaigning for Goa elections 2017. Laxmikant Parsekar, Manohar Parrikar and others are looking forward to winning election but let us see what happens.

Some parties might have announced or will announce their CM candidate for Goa elections 2017 before the polls and some will announce after the polls or results, but let us see who will win these Goa Polls 2017. Do follow us on Facebook and other social media network to get latest updates on Goa Elections, share this with your friends and family over social media and bookmarks us by pressing CTRL+D now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *