Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress & Other Parties

By | March 9, 2017

Goa Assembly Elections 2017: There is all set for Goa elections 2017, political parties seems ready for contesting the Assembly polls in 2017 as the five-year term is about to complete and the elections can be conducted in the first quarter of 2017. Announcement of filling, last date of nominations, notifications polling dates, schedule, counting of votes, results, etc. will be officially announced by Election Commission and the exit polls are conducted on the day of elections, and will be telecasted usually on the day of elections after the voting has been completed or usually stopped it could be around evening 5 pm or 6 pm.

goa elections 2017 exit poll results

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls:

NOTE: Right now WE ARE NOT PUBLISHING ANY EXIT POLL, EC HAS RESTRICTED MEDIA TO PUBLISH EXIT POLL BEFORE 9TH MARCH, SO ALL THESE POLLS ARE OPINION POLLS ON THIS WEBSITE CONDUCTED BY VARIOUS AGENCIES BEFORE POLLING, Do visit this website on 9th March for Exit polls (Updates from 5:00 PM onwards). Exit polls are totally based on the opinion of the voter, the voter will be asked whom he have voted for and according to the answers of the voters, the data is created based on the constituencies, age, gender of the people who voted and lot of factors will be considered before making the exit polls and finally after all the data is collected the exit polls are made. When it comes to the accuracy of the exit polls, it can be said that few exit polls might show accurate data and some may show non-accurate data as it is based on so many factors. The data may or may not match the exit results.

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress, GVP, MAG and Other Parties [India News MRC]

Name of the Party No. Of Seats
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) 07
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) 15
Indian National Congress (INC) 10
Other Parties – GVP, MAG, etc & Indp Candidates 08
Total 40

Check Various Agencies Different Exit PollsThe data will be updated when the media agencies will publish the polls after all elections and phases of polls are completed. As there are total of 40 seats Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) seats constituencies, so elections has been held on all seats, and the exit poll may be out for all the 40 seats. The actual data will be updated on the day of elections after the news channels and agencies like News 24, Chanakya, ABP News, Times Now,  NDTV India, Aaj Tak, India Today, Total News, India TV, IBN 7,  Zee News, News Nation, Sahara Samay, News X will announce the exit poll results data. Opinion or Exit Polls are not exact Results it’s just kind of guess or most expected seats projections (based on the survey conducted) and Actual Results may be different from Exit Poll Results. That’s it!

Goa Vidhan Sabha Elections 2012 Results:

MAG BJP Congress Others
03 21 09 7

In the last 2012 elections, BJP won clear majority and formed government with Mr. Maohar Parikar as chief Minister, but now Chief Minister from BJP is Laxmikant Parsekar, but this time the Aam Aadmi party has announced that they will contest the Goa assembly elections on all 40 seats of Goa. It made the elections interesting and tough for the ruling party BJP and opposition party Congress.

Political leader may also campaign for their parties Arvind Kejriwal, Sanjay Singh, Narendra Modi, Rahul Gandhi and others. As Kejriwal already started campaigning for AAP. Till the exit Polls are out you can check Goa Elections Opinion Poll Results by VDP Associates and others and also check Polling Schedule and Live Updates. You can follow us (All India Word) on Facebook for latest updates on Goa elections 2017, till than stay tuned with and share this article with your friends and family.

13 thoughts on “Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress & Other Parties

    1. Albert Colaco

      To continue with corruption, nepotism and selling Goa as a destination for drugs, gambling and prostitution?

  1. desai

    AAP requires to have a strong leader, a non delhiwala and should have practical experience or else it will be like Kejriwal in delhi fighting with imaginations. He is good in the opposition ,as barking dogs keep the robbers away.

  2. Jeeva Kumar

    The biggest roadblock of India’s development is corruption and nepotism, AAP is the only one party which can fight and win over them. Remaining all are thieves and opportunists

    1. Suhas kale

      Aap khud chor party hain delhi mein inke mantri balatkaar aur brashtachaar ke jurm me ek ke baad ek pakade jaa rahe hain luchchi aur sandhisadhu party hain aap aapki aparadhi party hahaha

  3. Rajnish Singh

    AAP is only hope for Goa.

    Goa is the first lucky state which is going to elect a honest govt.

    where Modi will not be able to stop the honest and innovative steps by the govt for the people of Goa.

    According to Modi prakash badal is Mandela of Punjab.

    hope when Modi will visit the Pakistan then Hafiz sahid would be Mandela of Pakistan.

    1. Muhammad Sohail Post author

      You are not correct, if you make a proper comment with out abuse there are much chances of approval, but if you don’t use good language than we may not approve your comment. The comment you made was not supposed to be approved but we approved it to give reply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve This Simple Question to Comment *