Category Archives: Goa Assembly Elections 2017

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/Candidate Wise Results MLA Winners List

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results: Here you can check results constituency wise, winner wise, party wise and number of votes of the candidate or vote margin, you will also get the Runner-up name and the runner-up party name along with the winner. The results will be announced for all parties like Aadmi Party (AAP), Bhartiya Janta… Read More »

Goa Elections 2017 Results | Exit Polls | Opinion Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results, Opinion Polls and Surveys: Opinion Polls are usually conducted very prior to the elections to know the statistics or situation the political parties that which political party may win the elections, the opinion of the people are collected based on the age, gender and consistency and other factors, this… Read More »

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress & Other Parties

Goa Assembly Elections 2017: There is all set for Goa elections 2017, political parties seems ready for contesting the Assembly polls in 2017 as the five-year term is about to complete and the elections can be conducted in the first quarter of 2017. Announcement of filling, last date of nominations, notifications polling dates, schedule, counting of… Read More »

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 – Dates, Polling Schedule, Updates & Notifications

The Goa Legislative Assembly Election or the Vidhan Sabha Elections, 2017 will be held in early 2017, to elect the 40 members of the Goa Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 18, 2017. The Election Commission of will decide the Goa elections date, polling schedule, Candidates Nomination Filling last date, Announcements… Read More »