Author Archives: All Results NIC Team

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting

Goa Legislative Assembly Elections 2017: The Goa Assembly or Vidhan Sabha is a house of 40 members or seats, and the term for the Assembly elections is same as Lok Sabha or parliamentary elections or even municipal corporation elections i.e., five years until the Assembly is dissolved. So the recently elections conducted in Goa in the… Read More »

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/Candidate Wise Results MLA Winners List

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Results: Here you can check results constituency wise, winner wise, party wise and number of votes of the candidate or vote margin, you will also get the Runner-up name and the runner-up party name along with the winner. The results will be announced for all parties like Aadmi Party (AAP), Bhartiya Janta… Read More »

Goa Elections 2017 Results | Exit Polls | Opinion Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results, Opinion Polls and Surveys: Opinion Polls are usually conducted very prior to the elections to know the statistics or situation the political parties that which political party may win the elections, the opinion of the people are collected based on the age, gender and consistency and other factors, this… Read More »

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Polls Results – AAP, BJP, Congress & Other Parties

Goa Assembly Elections 2017: There is all set for Goa elections 2017, political parties seems ready for contesting the Assembly polls in 2017 as the five-year term is about to complete and the elections can be conducted in the first quarter of 2017. Announcement of filling, last date of nominations, notifications polling dates, schedule, counting of… Read More »

Goa Elections 2017 Live Updates, Latest News & Polling Percentage

Goa Elections 2017 Live Updates: Although Goa has 40 Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seats competition is tough this time as various parties contesting the polls, the AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) which is famous for winning 67/70 seats in Delhi Assembly Polls is also to contest the Goa Polls 2017. The Goans (the people of Goa) voting on 4th… Read More »