About Us

About “https://www.goaelectionsresults2017.in”:

https://www.goaelectionsresults2017.in is a blog on Goa Legislative Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live Updates Counting Constituency Wise MLA Results for Vidhan Sabha – AAP, BJP, Congress, GVP & Other Parties information, We will update live results on the day of vote counting, we are not officials but it’s our dedication for the people for the results.

This site is created and maintained by the Muhammad Sohail (and team), who is a blogger and runs sites on multiple niche with a dedication to provides useful information on elections. You can also check the Disclaimer of the site.

Contact Us:

You can contact us any time for any type of query or assistance – you can mail us at [email protected]